Home | Branch Network | Contact us |   
Track Your Consignment
(Under Testing)
Enter Your GCN No :
I accept the T&C
 Login
User Name :
Password :
  Sign In

Branches
 
Print
Branch NameStation NameStation CodeAddress
BANGALOREBommasandraBBC
160/2-A, Munivenkatta reddy building, Opp.BIOCON Electronic City (PO) Hosur main road
Bangalore - 560 100
080-27849560 / 9448496087, 9449596255 email : bomma@gokulraj.in
BANGALOREChamrajpet BoBCH
265, 3rd Main Road, (Gokulmansion) Shivaganga mutt road, Chamrajpet
Bangalore - 560 018
080-26604317 / 9449596262
BANGALOREChamrajpet DoBCH
54, New Timberyard layout, Mysore road
Bangalore - 560026
9449596131
BANGALOREChickpetBCK
11, Kilari Road, Avenue road cross
Bangalore - 560 053
080-22202098 / 9449596143
BANGALOREPeenyaBYP
B/1, 4th main, Devaraj terminal, Yeshwanthpur,
Bangalore - 560 022
9449596134
BANGALORERamachandrapuramBRP
21, 2nd main,2nd cross, Ramachandrapuram
Bangalore - 560 021
9449596142 / 9448496084
BANGALORESultanpetBSL
No.7, 5th Cross, Opp Balaji complex, Sultanpet,
Bangalore - 560 053
080-22870036 / 9449596141
BANGALORETimberyard (ERD,MDU,KRR,TRY,DVM,HPR,DO)BTY
54,New Timberyard layout, Mysore road
Bangalore - 560 028
9448496082 / 9480834430 email : blrtyarddelivery@gokulraj.in
BANGALORETimberyard (SLM,TPR,BGM,BLY DO)BTY
54,New Timberyard layout, Mysore road
Bangalore - 560026
9448496085 email : blrtyarddelivery@gokulraj.in
BANGALORETimberyard BookingBTY
54, New Timberyard layout, Mysore Road
Bangalore - 560 028
080-26757581 / 9448496084,9449596262 email : blrtyardbooking@gokulraj.in
BARGURBargurBGR
79, Venkateshwara complex, vaniyampady road, Bargur-635104
Bargur - 635 104
9443273899
BELGAUMBELGAUMBGM
NO.2 BASANTH COMPLEX,OLD P.B.ROAD,NEAR SAI BHAVAN
BELGAUM - 590 004
0831-2485177 / 9448916244 email : customercare@gokulraj.in
BELLARYBellaryBLY
Sri Lakshmi Venkateshwara cotton mills, Bommanahalli Road,
Bellary - 583 001
9448755176
CHENNAIChennai (Guindy)CNI
TS-89 Thiru Vi Ka Industrial Estate Ekkaduthangal, Guindy
Chennai - 600 097
044-22250238,22250036 / 9443254299 email : chennai@gokulraj.in
CHENNAIWalltaxCWT
80, Walltax Road,
Chennai - 600 003
044-25356064 / 9442632899 email : chennaiwalltax@gokulraj.in
COIMBATORECoimbatoreCBE
39/592, Subaiya Mudaliar Street(Thomas st)
Coimbatore - 641 001
0422-2395414, 9442609499 / 9443262199 email : coimbatore@gokulraj.in
DHARMAVARAMDharmavaramDVM
12/474, S.L.V Market, Old Bus Stand
515671
07569780599
ERODEErodeERD
27, Park street
Erode - 638 003
0424-2213244, 9443253599 / 9442611399 email : erode@gokulraj.in
HINDUPURHindupurHPR
18-1-229, MF road, opp ICICI Bank,
515201
07569780599
HOSURHosurHSR
58-B, Sri Vinayaka Complex, Bangalore bye-pass road
Hosur - 635 109
04344-245121 / 9442603899 email : hosur@gokulraj.in
HYDERABADHyderabadHYD
22-7, 270/34, Nizam Bagh, Dewan Dewdi
Hyderabad - 560 002
040-24501599 / 8019037499 email : hyderabad@gokulraj.in
KARURKarurKRR
102, Senguthapuram, 6th cross
Karur - 639 002
04324-238904 / 9443313779 email : karur@gokulraj.in
MADURAIMaduraiMDU
8 B.B. road, Balarangapuram
Madurai - 625 009
0452-2330851 / 9442613499 email : madurai@gokulraj.in
SALEMElampillaiELP
New building, Shanmuga complex, kaka palayam road, Elampillai
Salem - 637 502
0427-2493165, 9443227899 / 9443228499 email : salem@gokulraj.in
SALEMSalem BookingSLM
213, Shankar films road, Gugai,
Salem - 636 006
0427-2465589,2467589 9443346795,9442153499 email : salembooking@gokulraj.in
SALEMSalem DeliverySLM
223, Shankar films road, Gugai,
Salem - 636 006
0427-2468733,2469177 9443313565, email : salemdelivery@gokulraj.in
TIRUPURTirupurTUP
50, Ram Nagar, 2nd Street,
Tirupur - 641 602
0421 2201499 / 9442081499 email : tirupur@gokulraj.in
TRICHYTrichyTCY
11, EB Road,
Trichy - 620 002
0431-2711719 / 9443229939 email : trichy@gokulraj.in
VELLOREVelloreVLR
34, Prakash Guest House, Old Bye Pass Road,
Vellore - 632 004
9442207899

   
Copyrights © Gokulraj TransportAll rights reserved